FIFA World Cup 2014 Frenzy

One of the craziest unthinkable things I never thought I would like is football or soccer,( whatever you call it). I don’t know whether  it’s due to the constant hype all around me or it’s just me being bored. Anyways, this is a new hobby of mine which I doubt will last a few months after the world cup.

I hope today’s final will be intense and thrilling, just as any world cup final should be. Hopefully more exciting, breathtaking and mind-blowing than the 7-1 win Germany had against Brazil. Though, I won’t deny that match was kind of fun and astonishing, I’ll prefer to watch a tight up match and hope Lionel Messi will guide Argentina to victory.

 

 

Leave a Reply

